Contact:

 
Title Vice Chairman

Name:

Eng. Medhat El Kady

Email:

medhat@kadmar.com

Mobile:

+20 122 213 6595


Title General Manager

Name:

Mr. Mortada El Damhogy

Email:

mortada@eglegypt.com

Mobile:

+20 128 975 2278


Title Air Freight and Cairo Branch Manager
Name: Mr Hany Saber
Email: aircargo@eglegypt.com
Mobile: +20 0122 312 9356

Title Freight forwarding G.Manager
Name: Mr Haitham Hussein
Email: freight@eglegypt.com
Mobile: +20 122 070 3039

Title Sea Freight Supervisor

Name:

Miss Nancy Ahmed

Email:

general@eglegypt.com

Mobile:

+20 122 410 1783


Title Business Development Manager

Name:

Mr. Mahmoud El Kady

Email:

mahmoud@kadmar.com

Mobile:

+20 122 226 8016


Title Sales Manager

Name:

Mr. Islam Z. Ebeidy

Email:

islam@eglegypt.com

Mobile:

+20 127 400 9600



Head Office:

25 Talaat Harb St., Alexandria - Egypt

Tel     :+203 4869561, 4859990

Fax    :+203 4839378

E-mail:general@eglegypt.com


Branches in Egypt:

Cairo
12 Bilal Ibn Rabah of Ammar Ibn Yasser Street - El Nozha
Heliopolis
Cairo

Tel     :+20 2 26210913, +20 2 26210914

Fax    :+20 2 26210915

E-mail:cairo@eglegypt.com

 

Port Said
El Mahrousa Building, Mahmoud Sedkey and Banama St.,

Tel     :+2066 3344016, 3344018, 3354330, 3354331

Fax    :+2066 3344017 Tlx 63141 KADYM UN

E-mail:general@eglegypt.com

 

Suez
28 A Gohar El Kaid Str., Port Tawfic behind Saudi Consolate

Tel     :+2062 3198345

Fax    :+2062 3192569

E-mail:general@eglegypt.com

 

Safaga
Building of ElSalam co., for maritime 4th floor flat no 12 in front of Safaga Port - Red Sea

Tel     :+2065 3256635, 3256352

Fax    :+2065 3256354

E-mail:general@eglegypt.com

 

Damietta
Damietta Port, West of Damietta port Area No. 7 Block No. 6 In front of the security force.

Tel     :+ 2057 2292230, 2292231

Fax    :+2057 2292206

E-mail:general@eglegypt.com